the last of these days


my year in songs

Inùtil este hombre
El que no sabe
Inùtil mi nombre
Si no te lo acuerdas

But I don’t need no brand new lies, listen up

It will grow back like a Starfish!

Soft, soft or cruel
Can’t we change our minds?
We kill what we build
Because we own the sky

There may come a time, a time in everyone’s life
Where nothing seems to go your way
Where nothing seems to turn out right
There may come a time, you just cant seem to find your way
For every door you walk on to, seems like they get slammed in your face

The creature in the sky
Got sucked in a hole
Now there’s a hole in the sky
And the ground’s not cold
And if the ground’s not cold
Everything is gonna burn
We’ll all take turns
I’ll get mine, too

Don’t wanna lose you, don’t wanna lose,
Don’t wanna lose you, don’t wanna lose.
I never knew you, I never knew,
I never knew you, I never knew.

Home is where I want to be
Pick me up and turn me round
I feel numb – born with a weak heart
I guess I must be having fun


Leave a Reply

